Dear Partners and Clients!

We present to your attention information on the activities “Tajik – China insurance” LLC.

“Tajik – China insurance” LLC., acting under the current license number № 2 dated January 3, 2019  is engaged in voluntary insurance of legal entities of various forms of ownership and personal insurance.

Shareholders of the company of “Tajik – China insurance” LLC  is  Chinese Corporation.

The main purpose of “Tajik – China insurance” LLC., is the maximum contribution for sustainable business development and prosperity of our clients guarantying comprehensive insurance coverage, as well as providing customers with a high standard of service.
Our reinsurance partners are large international companies, such as: «PICC Company Limited», «Ping An Insurance Company», «Huatai  P&C Insurance», «Sunshine Insurance Group Corporation Limited», SOGAZ Insurance Group,  SKALA Reinsurance Brokers .

“Tajik – China insurance” LLC., can guarantee its customers stability and reliability at the highest level.

“TAJIK – CHINA INSURANCE” LLC – YOU ARE IN SAFE HANDS!

Уважаемые партнёры и клиенты!

Представляем Вашему вниманию информацию о деятельности ООО «Таджикско-Китайское страхование».

ООО «Таджикско-Китайское страхование» согласно действующей лицензии №2 от 3 января 2019 года  занимается добровольным страхованием юридических лиц различных форм собственности и страхованием физических лиц.

Учредителем ООО «Таджикско-Китайское страхование» является китайская корпорация. 

Основной целью ООО «Таджикско-Китайское страхование» является максимальное  способствование устойчивому развитию бизнеса и благосостояния наших клиентов, гарантируя всестороннюю страховую защиту,  а также обеспечение клиентам  высоких стандартов сервиса.

Нашими партнерами по перестрахованию являются крупные международные компании, такие как: «PICC Company Limited», «Ping An Insurance Company», «Huatai  P&C Insurance», «Sunshine Insurance Group Corporation Limited»,  АО «СОГАЗ», «Скала Страховой Брокер» ООО.

ООО «Таджикско-Китайское страхование» может гарантировать своим клиентам стабильность и надёжность на самом высоком уровне.

ООО «ТАДЖИКСКО-КИТАЙСКОЕ СТРАХОВАНИЕ» — ВЫ В НАДЕЖНЫХ РУКАХ!